AIPN logo  
Events   Go to the home page
SiteMap   Contact Us
Contracts   Login
   
Search
Join AIPN
 
EXPLORE > Regional Chapters > Latin America

Regions - Latin America

 
DateEventLocation
March 22, 2017LARC EventBogota, Colombia
September 25-29, 2017Short Course Part 1 "From Concept to Discovery"Houston, Texas
October 2 - 6, 2017Short Course Part 2 "From Discovery to Decommissioning"Houston, Texas
 

Latin America 

Latin America Regional Chapter Director
Diana Sanclemente
, Sanclemente Fernandez Abogados S.A., Bogota: dsa@sfa.com.co

Alternate Director: Amalia Sáenz  ASaenz@brons.com.ar

YN Representative: Claudia Hooker claudia.hooker@ecopetrol.com.co

Regional Executive Committee

Brasil: Marilda Rosado marildarosado@gmail.com, Alexander Chequer achequer@mayerbrown.com, Bruno Belchior (YN) bbelchior@mayerbrown.com, Luis Pacheco luis.pacheco@veirano.com.br
Argentina: Pablo Alliani palliani@allianibruzzon.com.ar, Federico Godoy: godoy@berettagodoy.com 
Venezuela: Sergio Casinelli sergio.casinelli@nortonrose.com
Venezuela: Vera De Brito de Gyarfas, Partner, King & Spalding, VdeGyarfas@kslaw.com
Venezuela: Carlos Landazabal, General Cousel, GE Andean Central American & Caribbean, carloslandazabal2@gmail.com  
Colombia: Angela Pineda Cepeda angela.pineda@ecopetrol.com.co
Colombia: Marianna Boza, Associate, Brigard & Urrutia, mboza@bu.com.co
Ecuador: Leonardo Sempertegui V., lsv@sempertegui.com  
Bolivia: Ramiro Jose Moreno morenob@noemail.com
Peru: German Barrios, Barrios Fuentes Abogados, gbarrios@bafur.com.pe; Marcela Villavicencio, Repsol: villavicencio.arana.marcela@repsol.com

Mexico Sub-chapter

Sub-chapter Director: Dario Lamanna, dario.lamanna@yahoo.com

Alternate Sub-chapter Director: Jorge Jimenez, jjimenez@lvhs.com.mx 

 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
See all events
  QUICK LINKS
 
 
Site best viewed in internet explorer 8