AIPN logo  
Events   Go to the home page
SiteMap   Contact Us
Contracts   Login
   
Search
Join AIPN
 
EXPLORE > Regional Chapters > Europe - Africa

Regions - Europe - Africa

 
DateEventLocation
March 16, 2017EA Chapter EventLisbon, Portugal
September 25-29, 2017Short Course Part 1 "From Concept to Discovery"Houston, Texas
October 2 - 6, 2017Short Course Part 2 "From Discovery to Decommissioning"Houston, Texas
 

Europe Africa Chapter

Regional Chapter Director: Pieter Paul Van Lelyveld   p.vanlelyveld@shell.com
Alternate Chapter Director: Stuart Carter - Fieldfisher  Stuart.Carter@fieldfisher.com
Europe Committee Members:  
Marco Bollini - Eni marco.bollini@eni.com
Andrew Derksen - Hess Corporation aderksen@hess.com
Ian Brooker - Schlumberger IBrooker@slb.com
Uisdean Vass - Maclay, Murray and Spens LLP Uisdean.Vass@mms.co.uk
Gabor Zelei - MOL group GZelei@MOL.hu
Cyril Vock - Total cyril.vock@total.com
Michael Polkinghorne - White & Case LLP mpolkinghorne@whitecase.com
Africa Committee Members:

 

Emmanuelle Rouchel – Perenco erouchel@uk.perenco.com
Job Kahigwa - CNOOC Uganda, Ltd. job.kahigwa@cnoocuganda.com
Stephane Essaga sakboo@yahoo.fr
Adesina Salawu - Total E&P Nigeria adesina.salawu@total.com
Yomi Akinjide - Fasken Martineau LLP aakinjide@fasken.com
Greg Hammond – Eversheds greghammond@eversheds.com
Soji Awogbade – Aelex sawogbade@aelex.com
Mustapha Fodio - Caprock Energy mfodio@hotmail.com
Umar Babangida – ExxonMobil mohammedbabangida@yahoo.com
Abiodun (Abbey) Olufowobi - The LawTeam thelawteamfirm@yahoo.com
Bertrand Montembault - Herbert Smith Freehills LLP bertrand.montembault@hsf.com
YN Reps:  
John Stockdale - Dentons john.stockdale@dentons.com
Andrew Meaden - Dentons andrew.meaden@dentons.com
Will Harvey - Exxon Mobil will.harvey@exxonmobil.com
Katie Rich - Bond Dickinson katie.rich@bonddickinson.com
John Hasar - ConocoPhillips john.hasar@conocophillips.com  
Emmanuel Garaud - GDF Suez Emmanuel.Garaud@gdfsuezep.nl
Samira Afrasiabi - Freshfields  samira.afrasiabi@freshfields.com
Ciaran Boyle - BakerBotts ciaran.boyle@bakerbotts.com

 

 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
See all events
  QUICK LINKS
 
 
Site best viewed in internet explorer 8