AIPN logo  
Events   Go to the home page
SiteMap   Contact Us
Contracts   Login
   
Search
Join AIPN
 
EXPLORE > Regional Chapters > Australia - Pacific

Regions - Australia - Pacific

 
DateEventLocation
September 25-29, 2017Short Course Part 1 "From Concept to Discovery"Houston, Texas
October 2 - 6, 2017Short Course Part 2 "From Discovery to Decommissioning"Houston, Texas
 

AustraliaPacific Chapter

Regional Chapter Director:  
Amelia Jalleh - Repsol ajalleh@repsol.com  
Alternate Regional Director  
Shirley Watson - INPEX Australia shirley.watson@inpex.com.au
Western Australia:  
Jodie Hatherly

jodie.hatherly@inpex.com.au

Kelli Kachur - Norton Rose Fulbright kelli.kachur@nortonrosefulbright.com.au
Stuart Barrymore - Herbert Smith Freehills stuart.barrymore@hsf.com
Shirley Watson - INPEX Australia shirley.watson@inpex.com.au
Liz Allnut - Norton Rose Fulbright  
South Australia: liz.allnutt@nortonrosefulbright.com
Sean Nicolson - Beach Energy Limited  Sean.Nicolson@beachenergy.com.au
Victoria:  
Ashton Dhanaraj - ExxonMobil ashton.dhanaraj@exxonmobil.com 
Robert Gard - MEO Australia robert.gard@meoaustralia.com.au
Belinda Fan - Herbert Smith Freehills Belinda.Fan@hsf.com
New South Wales:  
Michael Joyce - Norton Rose Fulbright Michael.Joyce@nortonrosefulbright.com.au
Jastej Bains - Origin Energy jastej.bains@gmail.com
Petra Geara - AWE Limited petra.geara@aweexplore.com
Queensland:  
Shane Bosma - Ashurst Shane.Bosma@ashurst.com
Janet Devlin - Australia Pacific LNG janet.devlin@conocophillips.com
New Zealand:  
Sean Rush - Spindletop seanrush@spindletop.co.nz

 

 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
See all events
  QUICK LINKS
 
 
Site best viewed in internet explorer 8