AIPN logo  
Events   Go to the home page
SiteMap   Contact Us
Contracts   Login
   
Search
Join AIPN
 
EXPLORE > Regional Chapters > Canada

Regions - Canada

 
DateEventLocation
September 25-29, 2017Short Course Part 1 "From Concept to Discovery"Houston, Texas
October 2 - 6, 2017Short Course Part 2 "From Discovery to Decommissioning"Houston, Texas
 
Canada Chapter
 
 
Regional Director:
Tony Cioni - Torys LLP: tcioni@torys.com
 
Alternate Regional Director:
James Cummings - Progress Energy (Petronas), Calgary, Alberta, Canada: Jcummings@progressenergy.com
 
Members of the Canada Regional Executive Committee:
Sean Korney - Burnet, Duckworth & Palmer LLP, Calgary, Alberta, Canada: skorney@bdplaw.com

Frank Alexander - Dentons Canada LLP, Calgary, Alberta, Canada: frank.alexander@dentons.com
Jay Todesco - Nexen Inc., Calgary, Alberta, Canada:  Jay_Todesco@nexeninc.com

Pat Cunningham - British European Energy Ltd., Calgary, Alberta, Canada:  kt200@shaw.ca
 
David Hardy - Gran Tierra Energy, Calgary, Alberta, Canada:  davidhardy@grantierra.com
 
Nishi Thusoo - Cenovus, Calgary, Alberta, Canada:  nishi.thusoo@cenovus.com

Belle Toren - Office of Belle Toren: belle@belletoren.com

Chad Roth - Progress Energy (Petronas), Calgary, Alberta, Canada: croth@progressenergy.com

Amanda Field - Statoil, Calgary, Alberta, Canada: amfi@statoil.com

Patrizia Valle - Statoil, Calgary, Alberta, Canada: pval@statoil.com

Matt McMahon – Torys LLP, Calgary, Alberta: mmcmahon@torys.com

Todd McRae - Calgary, Alberta, Canada: mailto: todd.mcrae@shaw.ca

Nick Crosbie – Husky Energy Inc., St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador:  Nick.Crosbie@huskyenergy.com

 
 
 
UPCOMING EVENTS
See all events
  QUICK LINKS
 
 
Site best viewed in internet explorer 8